SECA held its 45th SECA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING CUM MEMBERS’ NETWORKING DINNER on Friday, 23rd April 2021 at 6.30pm. Venue: Balestier Ballroom, Level 2, Ramada By Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, 16 Ah Hood Road. Singapore 329982.
The Management Committee Members elected and re-elect for May 2021 to April 2023 is as follows:


Mr John Tan Chye Tong

Vice President (Public Affairs)

Mr Dennis Lim Hui Eng

Vice President (Technical)

Mr Chan Tuck Lee

Vice President (Operations)

Mr Somchai Virabhak

Secretary General

Mr Edward Kway Siak Hwee

Asst Secretary General (Planning)

Mr Richard Tan Hock Chai

Asst Secretary General (Membership)

Mr Keith Lai Yinn Haw

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Larry Chua Chin Leng

Asst Hon. Treasurer

Mr Lim Poh Beng

Council Member

Mr Ng Hiap Hua

Council Member

Mr Joseph Ang Joo Hoe

Council Member

Mr Rick Kok Wee Foo

Council Member

Mr Jack Lee Hee Kiang

Council Member

Mr Ng Chuan Yong

Council Member

Mr Lee Teck Keong

Council Member

Mr Ashok Menghani

Council Member

Mr Goh Chuen Huat

Council Member

Mr Jefferson Tan Eng Hwee

Council Member

Mr Michael Goh Chye Soon

Council Member

Mr Lawrence Kwok Cheat Leong

Council Member

Mr Eythan Lim Beng Soon

Council Member

Mr Lim Kin Seng

Council Member

Mr Stephen Tay Hwee Yong

Council Member

Mr Kwan Lung

Council Member

Mr Ashok Kumar

Council Member

Mr Jimmy Wong Chee Meng

Council Member

Mr Goh Som Seng


Honorary Auditor

Mr Lim Say Wei

Asst Hon. Auditor

Mr Raymond Lim Yong Sing

Life President (Since 2009)

Mr Tony Ong Ha Ho

Life President (Since 2016)

Mr Wang Hee Weng

Late Vice President (Technical):

Er Ken Jung Gee Keong

The Association would like extend our sincere appreciation to Er Ken Jung Gee Keong, our late Vice President (Technical) who had served SECA for more than 15 years. His contributions set higher industrial standards for the Singapore electrical Industry. 
Ken passed on on 15th August 2018 due to illness.  The Association greatly misses him.